0
LOCAL: (910) 821-1223
Shop
Order within 1 hour 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Surf City Florist
Local Hampstead, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2024
Name: Janet B

State/Province:OH

This is an amazing florist - I placed an order from Ohio to be delivered while in Topsail - they gave me so much amazing direction - The flowers were all absolutely beautiful when they were delivered! Definitely a 5 star florist!
Date: May 23, 2024
Name: Elizabeth C

State/Province:NC

Surf City Florist is my very favorite florist. My family knows this so for Morher’s Day, they sent me a fresh cut bouquet including hydrangeas, roses, irises, and carnations. They were gorgeous for ten days! Thank you for the beautiful, very fresh flowers!
Date: May 20, 2024
Name: Lori S

State/Province:NC

Was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 15, 2024
Name: Charlotte A

State/Province:NC

Beautiful floral arrangement. I also like the courtesy call.
Date: Jun 08, 2023
Name: William T

State/Province:NC

Superfast delivery and satisfied with service. Thanks :)
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Beverly L

State/Province:NC

You never disappoint. I live on the other side of the state and you always make my moms days special. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Ileana P

State/Province:PR

It was easyto orden. On-time delivery, and beautiful flowers. I am happy.
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Luke A

State/Province:NC

as always the flowers were amazing. I love the designers choice option as the designs are truly one of a kind and my wife just loves how they are put together and so unique.
Judy's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2023, 10:01 am

Thank you for shopping with us
Date: May 23, 2023
Name: B W

State/Province:NC

Great flowers
Date: May 22, 2023
Name: Gary D

State/Province:NC

Always reliable-arrangements match their online depictions. Delivery is friendly and they remember us!
Date: May 22, 2023
Name: Tonya M

State/Province:NC

Y’all were amazing. My family and I thought we were ready for my mom’s visitation but we forgot about the flower arrangement for her coffin I messaged Surf City Florist on Sunday while they were closed about needing this arrangement the next morning. They not only were able to deliver on time the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much for making this process easy as possible. 100% would recommend
Judy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2023, 1:24 pm

Thank you for using us for an arrangement for your mother's visitation. We appreciate you.
Date: May 18, 2023
Name: Stephanie R

State/Province:NY

Always beautiful and never disappointing!
JUDY's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2023, 10:21 am

THANK YOU
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Marlaine H

State/Province:NC

I've done 2 different orders with Surf City and both were beautiful, recipient loved the fragrance, flowers were gorgeous! I had an issue with online order, called Matt took care of it quickly and was very nice! Will be ordering from them again!
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: luke A

State/Province:NC

exceptional arrangements every time and my wife loved it when I order her a designer choice bouquet!
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Eden A

State/Province:NC

I always ask my husband to use Surf City when he gets me flowers (as I do when I need to get others flowers). The displays are beyond gorgeous and worth every cent. They are fresh and always last for days! My house is full of dried Surf City bouquets!
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Rebecca S

State/Province:NC

Today was the fourth time I have received flowers from Surf City. They’re all so beautiful and have lasted a good 2 weeks. I highly recommend them.
Date: May 06, 2023
Name: Tiffany C

State/Province:OH

Amazing! Only flower shop I could find to deliver on the date I needed AND they were so so beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2023
Name: Christine G

State/Province:NC

Flowers are lovely and still look fresh. This is not the first time I have received a gift from Surf City Florist.
Date: Apr 12, 2023
Name: Stephanie W

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2023
Name: Jo Ann M

State/Province:NC

The colorful flowers were delightfully arranged…a truly beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: Apr 07, 2023
Name: paige h

State/Province:NY

this service is great and i plan to use it again in the future! thank you guys so much!
Date: Mar 31, 2023
Name: Jacqueline C

State/Province:NC

Excellent quality and quick delivery. Highly recommended!
Date: Mar 28, 2023
Name: Joseph M

State/Province:NC

My friend was so happy with her flowers. Would highly recommend this company.
Date: Mar 28, 2023
Name: Frank G

State/Province:NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Our flowers had such a natural country style look that we loved. The delivery person was very pleasant and this birthday surprise bouquet is being well taken care of to last. Beautiful work!
Date: Mar 26, 2023
Name: Aileen R

State/Province:MD

Always friendly. Always professional. BEST floral arrangements and designs in the Carolinas! If they deliver to the area you need flowers, you don't need to waste your time calling anyone else. You will not be disappointed! Hands down the best in the business!
Date: Mar 17, 2023
Name: Glenda H

State/Province:NC

Above and beyond!! Their flowers are beautiful and last a really long time!! I have used their delivery, same day and special occasion, and all of their services are far superior to anyone else’s in the area. A great value too! Thank you so much for making one more persons day!!
Date: Mar 15, 2023
Name: Vicki F

State/Province:NC

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Every time I get flowers from Sur City Florist, they are always well designed, healthy and they last longer than any one else’s! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 13, 2023
Name: Meg C

State/Province:NC

Love flowers - really enjoyed them!
Date: Mar 10, 2023
Name: Ron F

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful and fragrant. The flowers lasted for almost 2 weeks. It made the birthday girl’s day!
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Rita F

State/Province:VA

Another gorgeous arrangement.....I use your Florist shop for my friend who lives in Hampstead and she always praises your arrangements.....thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2023
Name: Nicholas H

State/Province:NC

Surf city florist is always great. Timely and the quality is great too!
Date: Mar 01, 2023
Name: David S

State/Province:NC

Great Service! Quick delivery! Will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Sean G

State/Province:NC

Did not have any problems or issues receiving the flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: EDWIN J

State/Province:NC

The plants look amazing and the bear, candy and balloon was a awesome touch. Thank You
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Erica T

State/Province:NC

My mom loved this arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Claire B

State/Province:MD

Easy web order, on time delivery, beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jan 27, 2023
Name: Kevin D

State/Province:NC

I have used them several times and always been happy.
Date: Dec 14, 2022
Name: Meredith D

State/Province:NC

I continue to be so incredibly pleased with the consistency of quality and beauty in every arrangement I order from Surf City Florist. So happy to have them local!
Date: Oct 27, 2022
Name: Karen D

State/Province:IN

The arrangements turned out even more beautiful than the pictures in the website. Highly recommend!